Our Team

sumeet-sangha-chartered-accountant

Sumeet Sangha, CPA, CA

Partner
sumeet@sanghatone.com

eva-headshot

Eva Tone, CPA, CA

Partner
eva@sanghatone.com

sanghatone-jay-bhagirath-2018-1

Jay Bhagirath, CPA, CA

Partner Emeritus
jay@sanghatone.com

cheryl-headshot

Cheryl Larson, CPA, CGA

Associate
cheryl@sanghatone.com

larry-headshot

Larry Plume, CPA, CGA

Associate
larry@sanghatone.com

rhonda-headshot

Rhonda Ryrie, ACIA

Client Manager
rhonda@sanghatone.com

sanghatone-prem-bhagirath-2018-1

Prem Bhagirath

Client Manager
prem@sanghatone.com

sanghatone-brent-zazubek-2018-1

Brent Zazubek, CPA, CA

Senior Tax Manager
brent@sanghatone.com

sanghatone-aman-sohal-2018-1

Aman Sohal, CPA, CA

Senior Manager
aman@sanghatone.com

sanghatone-careers

Bonny Skoda, CPA, CA

Senior Manager
bonny@sanghatone.com

sanghatone-goki-sangha-2018-2

Goki Sibia, BA

Staff Accountant
goki@sanghatone.com

sanghatone-harpreet-brar-2018-1

Harpreet Brar, BBA

Staff Accountant
harpreet@sanghatone.com

margaret-headshot

Margaret Berg

Staff Accountant
margaret@sanghatone.com

jesse-headshot

Jesse Sangha

Staff Accountant
jesse@sanghatone.com

sanghatone-team-tejinder-sq

Inderpaul Tehara, BBA

Staff Accountant
inderpaul@sanghatone.com

sanghatone-team-karen-sq

Karen Rowe

Office Manager
karen@sanghatone.com

sanghatone-careers

Shawleena Daviduk

Receptionist
shawleena@sanghatone.com

sanghatone-careers

Rezzonica Manuel

HR Manager
rezzonica@sanghatone.com